Menu
Find

About apartments 5days-nn

5days-nn is a network of apartments, where Your choice is a full apartment with a range of home options to which You are accustomed at home, and the presence of well-stocked kitchenware and appliances kitchens allows our guests to prepare their favorite meals and comply with the usual diet. We love to travel with the whole family! And every time we bring new ideas to our apartments, which try to provide everything you may need during a holiday or a business trip to Nizhny Novgorod. Creating an atmosphere of warmth and comfort, we are always mindful of the high standards of quality. Staying with us once, You will want to come back to us again and again!

Accommodations

By making a reservation you accept and agree to the terms of the stay

Check-in 13:00
Check-out 11:00
Reservation cancellation Please contact us on this issue.
Terms of settlement Check-in to apartments is carried out in the presence of the document proving the identity. The apartment is not rented to persons under the age of 23 without an adult. When you charge a security Deposit in the amount of 2000 rubles. Please report your arrival 1 hour by phone +7 (920) 253-26-70 Olga
Smoking Smoking in apartments is FORBIDDEN.
Children from 0 to 12 years Children from 0 to 12 years free without extra bed.
Events Events, festivals, parties, birthday parties in our apartments is STRICTLY PROHIBITED.

Terms & Conditions

Apartments can be rented for accommodation Carrying out activities prohibited Pets allowed by prior arrangement In case of force majeure 5days-nn reserves the right to offer You alternative accommodation on the same terms.

7 % DISCOUNT
Get a discount under this special rate offer 7 %
GET MY DISCOUNT
TravelLine: Аналитика

Об апартаментах 5days-nn

5days-nn - это сеть апартаментов, где Ваш номер- это полноценная квартира с набором тех бытовых опций, к которым Вы привыкли дома, а наличие хорошо укомплектованных посудой и техникой кухонь позволяет нашим гостям готовить любимые блюда и соблюдать привычный для себя режим питания. Мы очень любим путешествовать всей семьёй! И каждый раз мы привозим новые идеи для наших апартаментов, в которых стараемся предусмотреть все, что может понадобиться во время туристической или деловой поездки в Нижний Новгород. Создавая атмосферу тепла и домашнего уюта, мы всегда помним о высоких стандартах качества! Остановившись у нас однажды, Вам захочется возвращаться к нам снова и снова!

Условия проживания

Совершая бронирование вы принимаете правила и соглашаетесь с условиями проживания

Регистрация заезда 13:00
Регистрация выезда 11:00
Отмена бронирования Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по этому вопросу.
Условия заселения Заселение в апартаменты осуществляется при наличии документа, удостоверяющего личность. Квартиры не сдаются лицам моложе 23 лет без сопровождения взрослых. При заселении взимается залоговый депозит в размере 2000 рублей. Просим сообщить о вашем прибытии за 1 час по телефону +7 (920) 253-26-70 Ольга
Курение Курение в апартаментах ЗАПРЕЩЕНО.
Проживание детей от 0 до 12 лет Проживание детей от 0 до 12 лет бесплатно, без предоставления места.
Проведение мероприятий Проведение мероприятий, праздников, вечеринок, дней рождения в наших апартаментах СТРОГО ЗАПРЕЩЕНО.

Правила и условия

Апартаменты сдаются только под проживание Проведение мероприятий запрещено Размещение с животными допускается по предварительной договоренности При возникновении форс-мажорных ситуаций 5days-nn оставляет за собой право предложить Вам альтернативный вариант размещения на тех же условиях.

TravelLine: Аналитика